Camp Pump It Up | What’s happening in St. Louis

Camp Pump It Up

Camp Pump It up is a one-of-a-kind summer camp. Kids will spend time learning, making arts and crafts, playing games, getting involved in team building activities, making new friends, and of course jumping! For ages 4-12. Daily (half or full-day), 3x/wk or 5x/wk options available.

 

Summer Camp Session 1

Mon., May 28 - Fri., Jun 1, 2018

Jump into Summer. All activities getting kids excited for summer and having fun.

 

Summer Camp Session 2

Mon., Jun 4 - Fri., Jun 8, 2018

First responders week. Kids will learn about safety from police officer, firefighters and more.

 

Summer Camp Session 3

Mon., Jun 11 - Fri., Jun 15, 2018

Health and Fitness week. Kids will learn how to eat right, take care of their health and have fun.

 

Summer Camp Session 4

Mon., Jun 18 - Fri., Jun 22, 2018

Nature week. Activities with nature in mind and never know if a special guest will stop by.

 

Summer Camp Session 5

Mon., Jun 25 - Fri., Jun 29, 2018

PIU Adventure. Kids will get to explore and go on adventure like they are pirates. Each day will be a new adventure to find and travel.

 

Summer Camp Session 6

Mon., Jul 2 - Fri., Jul 6, 2018

America week. Explore America in a Pump It Up fun way.

 

Summer Camp Session 7

Mon., Jul 9 - Fri., Jul 13, 2018

Music week. Kids will experience all types of music, learn about different instruments all while having fun.

 

Summer Camp Session 8

Mon., Jul 16 - Fri., Jul 20, 2018

Space week. Kids will learn about space through fun activities and hands on activities.

 

Summer Camp Session 9

Mon., Jul 23 - Fri., Jul 27, 2018

Science week. Learn about science, get hands on with experiments and have fun learning about everything science.

 

Summer Camp Session 10

Mon., Jul 30 - Fri., Aug 3, 2018

Weather week. Kids will get to experience and learn about weather.

 

Summer Camp Session 11

Mon., Aug 6 - Fri., Aug 10, 2018

Spirit week. Pump It Up wants to give the kids one last week of fun before school starts. Each day of the week will have a special theme. Please contact store for theme.

      Location:

      3691 New Town Blvd.
      St. Charles, MO, 63301
      United States

      Phone:

      6369469663
      Contact name: 
      Pump It Up
      The event has already taken a place at this date: 
      08/10/2018
      Time: 
      Half Day: 9:00am – 12:00pm; Full Day: 9:00am – 4:00pm
      Price: 
      Price Per Day: Half Day- $25, Full Day- $45; Price Per 3 Days a Week: Half Day- $70; Full Day- $120; Price Per 5 Days a Week: Half Day- $105; Full Day- $165

      Ages

      Adults & kids together